UFC Vegas 53: Font vs. Vera previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, more

entry-content__stream "> Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 53: ‘FONT VS. VERA’, set for Saturday, April 30th…

By: Mookie Alexander | 1 year ago
UFC Vegas 53: Font vs. Vera previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, more
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena
entry-content__stream “>

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 53: ‘FONT VS. VERA’, set for Saturday, April 30th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a men’s bantamweight fight between top-10 contenders Rob Font and Marlon Vera.

The main card airs live on ESPN and ESPN+ at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN2 and ESPN+ at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT.

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Recent Stories