UFC Vegas 40: Ladd vs. Dumont previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, more

entry-content__stream "> Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 40: ‘LADD VS. DUMONT’, set for Saturday, October 16th…

By: Mookie Alexander | 2 years ago
UFC Vegas 40: Ladd vs. Dumont previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, more
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena
entry-content__stream “>

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 40: ‘LADD VS. DUMONT’, set for Saturday, October 16th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round battle between women’s featherweights Norma Dumont and late notice replacement Aspen Ladd, who is moving up from bantamweight. In the co-main event, former UFC heavyweight champion Andrei Arlovski takes on Carlos Felipe

The main card airs live on ESPN+ at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN+ at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT.

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Bloody Elbow Podcast
Related Stories