UFC Vegas 36: Brunson vs. Till previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, more

entry-content__stream "> Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 36: ‘BRUNSON VS. TILL’, set for Saturday, September 4th…

By: Mookie Alexander | 2 years ago
UFC Vegas 36: Brunson vs. Till previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, more
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena
entry-content__stream “>

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 36: ‘BRUNSON VS. TILL’, set for Saturday, September 4th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round battle between middleweight contenders Derek Brunson and Darren Till. In the co-main event, Tom Aspinall looks to continue his undefeated UFC run against late replacement Sergey Spivac.

The main card airs live on ESPN+ at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN+ at 1:30 PM ET/10:30 AM PT.

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Related Stories