UFC Vegas 31: Makhachev vs. Moises previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, analysis

entry-content__stream "> Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 31: ‘MAKHACHEV VS. MOISES’, set for Saturday, July 17th…

By: Mookie Alexander | 2 years ago
UFC Vegas 31: Makhachev vs. Moises previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, analysis
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena
entry-content__stream “>

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 31: ‘MAKHACHEV VS. MOISES’, set for Saturday, July 17th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round battle between lightweight contenders Islam Makhachev and Thiago Moises.

The main card airs live on ESPN and ESPN+ at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN and ESPN+ at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Related Stories