Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren live stream, round by round results, updates

It’s fight night (and concert night) in Georgia! Tonight (Apr. 17) from the Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA, Triller Fight Club has a big…

By: Mookie Alexander | 2 years ago
Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren live stream, round by round results, updates
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena

It’s fight night (and concert night) in Georgia!

Tonight (Apr. 17) from the Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA, Triller Fight Club has a big pay-per-view boxing event/music concert headlined by social media superstar Jake Paul (2-0, 2 KOs) in an eight-round professional bout versus former Bellator and ONE champion Ben Askren, who is making his pro boxing debut.

The co-main event features former junior welterweight champion Regis Prograis (25-1, 21 KOs) against Ivan Redkach (23-5-1-1 NC, 18 KOs), while former UFC heavyweight champ Frank Mir makes his pro boxing debut versus ex-cruiserweight champion Steve Cunningham (29-9-1, 13 KOs). Opening the PPV is Reggaeton performer Reykon against entrepreneur turned boxer Joe Fournier (8-0-1 NC, 8 KOs).

Musical performances include Justin Bieber, Doja Cat, Saweetie, Mt. Westmore (ft. Snoop Dogg), and a lot more.

We will have live coverage starting at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. There is a free hour of fights in the pre-show at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT which you can watch here before everything heads over to Triller PPV.

Fight Card Coverage

PPV Live Stream

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Bloody Elbow Podcast
Related Stories