UFC 260: Miocic vs. Ngannou 2 live streaming results, play-by-play, analysis, highlights

entry-content__stream "> Bloody Elbow presents its fight night and post-fight coverage for UFC 260, which goes down on Saturday, March 27th at the UFC…

By: Mookie Alexander | 3 years ago
UFC 260: Miocic vs. Ngannou 2 live streaming results, play-by-play, analysis, highlights
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena
entry-content__stream “>

Bloody Elbow presents its fight night and post-fight coverage for UFC 260, which goes down on Saturday, March 27th at the UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada. In the main event, heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic puts his title on the line in a rematch against Francis Ngannou, whom Miocic beat by unanimous decision back in 2018.

The co-main event is a welterweight bout between former champion Tyron Woodley and Vicente Luque. Originally, featherweight champion Alex Volkanovski was due to fight Brian Ortega as the co-headliner, but Volkanovski has tested positive for coronavirus and as such the matchup has been postponed indefinitely.

UFC 260 airs live on pay-per-view, with a main card start time of 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN/ESPN+ at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, and one fight on ESPN+/Fight Pass at 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT.

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Bloody Elbow Podcast
Related Stories