UFC 257: McGregor vs. Poirier 2 live streaming results, play-by-play, analysis, highlights

entry-content__stream "> Bloody Elbow presents its fight night and post-fight coverage for UFC 257, which goes down on January 23rd at Etihad Arena in…

By: Mookie Alexander | 2 years ago
UFC 257: McGregor vs. Poirier 2 live streaming results, play-by-play, analysis, highlights
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena
entry-content__stream “>

Bloody Elbow presents its fight night and post-fight coverage for UFC 257, which goes down on January 23rd at Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. In the main event, former two-division UFC king Conor McGregor takes on former interim lightweight champ Dustin Poirier in a likely title eliminator at 155 lbs. In the co-main event, ex-Bellator lightweight champion Michael Chandler makes his long-awaited UFC debut against New Zealand’s Dan Hooker.

UFC 257 airs live on ESPN+ pay-per-view, with a main card start time at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT and televised prelims on ESPN at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. Early prelims stream on ESPN+ at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Recent Stories