UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno live streaming results, play-by-play, analysis, highlights

entry-content__stream "> Bloody Elbow presents its fight night and post-fight coverage for UFC 256 which goes down on December 12th at the UFC Apex…

By: Mookie Alexander | 2 years ago
UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno live streaming results, play-by-play, analysis, highlights
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena
entry-content__stream “>

Bloody Elbow presents its fight night and post-fight coverage for UFC 256 which goes down on December 12th at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada. In the main event, Deiveson Figueiredo defends his men’s flyweight belt for the second time in less than a month, this time against Brandon Moreno. The co-main event pits Tony Ferguson vs. Charles Oliveira in a mouthwatering lightweight battle.

UFC 256 airs live on pay-per-view, with a main card start time of 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN2/ESPN+ at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, and one fight on ESPN+/Fight Pass at 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT.

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Recent Stories