UFC Vegas 15: SMITH vs. CLARK previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, analysis

entry-content__stream "> UPDATE: Blaydes vs. Lewis has been cancelled due to Blaydes testing positive for COVID-19, is is presumed Anthony Smith vs Devin Clark…

By: Mookie Alexander | 3 years ago
UFC Vegas 15: SMITH vs. CLARK previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, analysis
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena
entry-content__stream “>

UPDATE: Blaydes vs. Lewis has been cancelled due to Blaydes testing positive for COVID-19, is is presumed Anthony Smith vs Devin Clark will be elevated from the Co-Main and become the new headliner for the event.

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 15: ‘SMITH VS. CLARK’, set for Saturday, November 28th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round heavyweight clash between former title challenger Derrick Lewis and top contender Curtis Blaydes.

The main card airs live on ESPN 2 and ESPN+ at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with prelims also on ESPN+ at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Related Stories