UFC Vegas 14: Felder vs. Dos Anjos previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, analysis

entry-content__stream "> Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 14: ‘FELDER VS. RDA’, set for Saturday, November 14th…

By: Mookie Alexander | 3 years ago
UFC Vegas 14: Felder vs. Dos Anjos previews, predictions, play-by-play, results, highlights, analysis
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena
entry-content__stream “>

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 14: ‘FELDER VS. RDA’, set for Saturday, November 14th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round lightweight bout between former champion Rafael dos Anjos and Paul Felder, who is filling in for Islam Makhachev on just five days’ notice.

The main card airs live on ESPN+ at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT, with prelims also on ESPN+ at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT.

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Recent Stories