UFC Fight Night: Lee vs. Oliveira previews, predictions, results, play-by-play, highlights, more

entry-content__stream "> Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC Fight Night: Lee vs. Oliveira, set for Saturday, March 14th…

By: Mookie Alexander | 3 years ago
UFC Fight Night: Lee vs. Oliveira previews, predictions, results, play-by-play, highlights, more
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena
entry-content__stream “>

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC Fight Night: Lee vs. Oliveira, set for Saturday, March 14th in Brasilia, Brazil. The main event is a five-round lightweight bout between contenders Kevin Lee and Charles Oliveira. The main card streams live on ESPN+ at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN+ at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.

It should be noted that this card is in jeopardy due to the coronavirus outbreak.

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Recent Stories