UFC Fight Night: Reyes vs. Weidman previews, predictions, results, play-by-play, highlights, more

entry-content__stream "> Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC Fight Night: Reyes vs. Weidman, set for Friday, October 18th…

By: Mookie Alexander | 4 years ago
UFC Fight Night: Reyes vs. Weidman previews, predictions, results, play-by-play, highlights, more
Bloody Elbow 2.0 | Anton Tabuena
entry-content__stream “>

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC Fight Night: Reyes vs. Weidman, set for Friday, October 18th in Boston, Massachusetts. The main event is a five-round light heavyweight clash between contender Dominick Reyes and former UFC middleweight champion Chris Weidman. The main card airs live on ESPN 2 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT, with prelims on the same network at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT.

Share this story

About the author
Mookie Alexander
Mookie Alexander

Mookie is a former Associate Editor for Bloody Elbow, leaving in August 2022 after ten years as a member of the staff. He's still lurking behind the scenes.

More from the author

Related Stories